Sunday, 21 April 2013

"Your Coleridge" blog magazine

For readers of "The Vril Codex 2" this poem might be familar as it is included during the novel.  Here is a nice feature on it in the "Your Coleridge" blog magazine which covers all things coleridge related and influenced across the arts.

Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Now seeking a new publisher

as of the end of last month vril codex is no longer available as an ebook.  this may change later in the year if i publish direct to amazon and/or i self publish in print via you write on as i have with vril 2.  at the moment i am submitting to new agents and publishers for a bigger deal and will keep you posted!  As of now the print version of vril one on amazon is a 1st edition from 2011 that shouldnt really be available as i cancelled my contract with the publisher and even paid to do so.  still thats modern publishing for you!  it is at least probably a good thing that vril 1 is still out there in some form....