Sunday, 21 April 2013

"Your Coleridge" blog magazine

For readers of "The Vril Codex 2" this poem might be familar as it is included during the novel.  Here is a nice feature on it in the "Your Coleridge" blog magazine which covers all things coleridge related and influenced across the arts.

No comments:

Post a Comment